This week we’re celebrating…

vik - small things 2

Thank you to VikLit for starting this lovely blog! Everyone should stop by. VikLit.blogspot.com to see what other authors are celebrating this week. Here’s my short list:

  • I’m celebrating all of my online friends, who continue to cheer for the events in my life! I appreciate all of you more than you know. Wishing you all tremendous success in all of your endeavors.
  • My sister and I are going to a book fair on Monday night. We’ve been to this particular school before and we love seeing the teachers and children there. We’re also bringing Charlie, the little crocheted horse from my gifted author friend, Janice Spina. Thank you again, Janice. We love Charlie!
  • I hate the cold weather so I’m celebrating that every day we get closer to spring! )

 

Happy weekend, everyone! Thanks for all you do.

 

If your spirits need a lift, please stop by my new website: http://www.childrensbookswithlifelessons.com, where I highlight amazing kids!

 

2 thoughts on “This week we’re celebrating…

Leave a Reply

